#10 – CENSOR (2021)
Released June 18, 2021.
Available On Demand and digital download from Magnet: https://amzn.to/3jkBokW
Directed by Prano Bailey-Bond. Written by Prano Bailey-Bond, Anthony Fletcher.
Trailer: https://youtu.be/KRrhXjH1M70

Bonus Review – THE GIRL WHO GOT AWAY (2021)
Released August 20, 2021.
Available On Demand, and digital download from Quiver Distribution: https://amzn.to/2XIoJAl
Directed and written by Michael Morrissey.
Trailer: https://youtu.be/TheZLR9m0ps

The Countdown So Far…
#10 – CENSOR
#11 – HUNTED: https://youtu.be/kE1r_KDwcOc
#12 – SYNCHRONIC: https://youtu.be/i3DuGg0oZDM
#13 – JAKOB’S WIFE: https://youtu.be/ChcNFwz6gWg
#14 – SILENCE & DARKNESS: https://youtu.be/r_g1uIf1Ygg
#15 – VICIOUS FUN: https://youtu.be/dZ0hnq47w60
#16 – THE STYLIST: https://youtu.be/KdRRYbhNqio
#17 – SCARE ME: https://youtu.be/v80GvMUZXD8
#18 – MY HEART CAN’T BEAT UNLESS YOU TELL IT TO: https://youtu.be/BmCvpM3jln8
#19 – THE NIGHT HOUSE: https://youtu.be/h99ZJeEkZ7I
#20 – THE LAST MATINEE: https://youtu.be/yf4zN8A7nlo
#21 – HOSTS: https://youtu.be/rmxcbFmZ8f4
#22 – TRIGGERED: https://youtu.be/BqTdXtZ7HrA
#23 – THE DJINN: https://youtu.be/W4OilaX5PuA
#24 – ANYTHING FOR JACKSON: https://youtu.be/MZKw97fVDY0
#25 – MALIGNANT: https://youtu.be/YwNQ-MxDiuI
#26 – NO ONE GETS OUT ALIVE: https://youtu.be/bWGRhl-pqSk
#27 – PSYCHO GOREMAN: https://youtu.be/3kQq2DDKa2E
#28 – FEAR STREET Trilogy: https://youtu.be/Bzz70tGM_ac
#29 – WILLY’S WONDERLAND: https://youtu.be/i2f4a9518qc
#30 – FAKING A MURDERER: https://youtu.be/ycGzLJ4t3vw
#31 – FRIED BARRY: https://youtu.be/seoA_Q89qXA

Like, Share, and Subscribe already!!!

Help me out at my Patreon page here – https://www.patreon.com/MLMiller
Read written reviews and my comics news at https://mlmillerwrites.com/
Follow me on Twitter @Mark_L_Miller

Want some spooky comics? My two new trade paperback collections of PIROUETTE and GRAVETRANCERS are out now! Please show your support and let your comic shop know you NEED a copy! If they’re out, tell them to order more!

You can find your local comic shop on the Comic Shop Locator. https://www.comicshoplocator.com/

Music Written by Tim Heidecker
Music & Arrangement by Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy https://youtu.be/PDySbxQgZMg
(I do not own this music)